The Three Most Wonderful Things I have Seen This Week

Unless you exist in a primitive society that is not ruled by blogs, surely you are aware of my rise in recent months to prominence as Contributing Editor of Laughing Squid. As a member of the ruling elite of the blogosphere, I see things. Some of them are wonderful and I’d like to share them with you.

Wonderfully Surreal Paintings by Paco Pomet–spectacularly bizarre paintings by a Grenadian surrealist painter. Check out Cookie Monster.

12:31, Spectacular Light Paintings of a Ghostly Human Figure–scanned images of an executed convicts cadaver reanimated using photographic light painting. Beautiful.

An Astonishingly Detailed Scale Model of The Muppet Show Set–a working scale model of the Muppet Show set, down to the miniature stage rigging.

You’re welcome.

About EDW Lynch

EDW Lynch is one of the Bay Area's top 5 Humanitarians under 30.
This entry was posted in Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Three Most Wonderful Things I have Seen This Week

  1. Capnjane says:

    EDW, I would be lost in the wilds of the Internets without your sage guidance. Thank you!

Comments are closed.