The Most Wonderful Thing I Have Seen This Week

Unless you exist in a primitive society that is not ruled by blogs, surely you are aware of my rise in recent months to prominence as Contributing Editor of Laughing Squid. As a member of the ruling elite of the blogosphere, I see things. Some of them are wonderful and I’d like to share them with you.

Yo-Yo Ma & Lil Buck in Stunning Dance Performance of The Dying Swan–Just one this week, because I love it so damned much. Sometimes it’s nice to enjoy the simple pleasure of witnessing humans at their best. This is one of those moments: Yo-Yo Ma playing accompaniment to dance prodigy Lil Buck’s astonishing hip hop interpretation of the classic ballet solo, “The Dying Swan.”

About EDW Lynch

EDW Lynch is one of the Bay Area's top 5 Humanitarians under 30.
This entry was posted in Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.