The Three Most Wonderful Things I Have Seen This Week

Unless you exist in a primitive society that is not ruled by blogs, surely you are aware of my rise in recent months to prominence as Contributing Editor of Laughing Squid. As a member of the ruling elite of the blogosphere, I see things. Some of them are wonderful and I’d like to share them with you.

Forvo, Word Pronunciations by Native Speakers–Forvo is an engrossing website that collects user submitted pronunciations of words in all manner of languages. I expect Forvo to end all war by 2018.

Franken Toys, Hilariously Deformed Toys by Rachel Peters–These Franken Toys are the funniest thing I’ve seen in a long, long time. Just look at the Garfield cat with truck wheels and try not laugh.

Rippled, An Awe-Inspiring Light Painted Stop Motion Animation–Awesome means to inspire awe. This absolutely brilliant light painted stop motion animation is awesome.

About EDW Lynch

EDW Lynch is one of the Bay Area's top 5 Humanitarians under 30.
This entry was posted in Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.